We’re Now Taking Bookings for Christmas!

Christmas party hair appointments at fretwell bennett hair salon manchester

Book Your Christmas Party Hair in Manchester at Fretwell Bennett Hair Salon, Manchester

The festive season is just around the corner, so why not let the team at Fretwell Bennett add a little bit of extra sparkle to your party look?! We’re now taking bookings for Christmas 2019 and would like to remind our regular clients to book their Christmas hair appointments in advance, as we are already looking quite busy for the festive period.

To find out when we are open and to book your appointment over this busy time give us a call by calling 0161 236 9693 or book online. Merry Christmas!

Monday 16th December Closed
Tuesday 17th December 10:00am 6:00pm
Wednesday 18th December 10:00am 8:00pm
Thursday 19th December 10:00am 8:00pm
Friday 20th December 10:00am 6:00pm
Saturday 21st December 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday 22nd December Closed
Monday 23rd December Closed
Christmas Eve Closed
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Friday 27th December Closed
Saturday 28th December Closed
Sunday 29th December Closed
Monday 30th December Closed
New Years Eve Closed
New Years Day Closed
Thursday 2nd January Closed
Friday 3rd January 10:00am 6:00pm